CGB > Über uns > Bundesvorstand

Bundesvorstand

Geschäftsführender Bundesvorstand

Adalbert Ewen (CGM)

CGB Bundesvorsitzender
Adalbert Ewen (CGM)
a.ewen@cgb.info

Henning Röders (DHV)

stellv. CGB Bundesvorsitzender
Henning Röders (DHV)
h.roeders@cgb.info
Kurzbiographie

Ulrich Bösl (CGPT)

stellv. CGB Bundesvorsitzender
Ulrich Bösl (CGPT)
u.boesl@cgb.info

Gabi Bläsing-Haufe

stellv. CGB Bundesvorsitzende
Gabi Bläsing-Haufe
g.blaesing-haufe@cgb.info

Helmut Ortmann (CGM)

Schatzmeister
Helmut Ortmann (CGM)
h.ortmann@cgb.info

Anne Kiesow

Bundes- geschäftsführerin
Anne Kiesow
a.kiesow@cgb.info

Christian Hertzog

Generalsekretär
Christian Hertzog
c.hertzog@cgb.info
Kurzbiographie

Weitere Mitglieder des Bundesvorstands

Sönke Clasen (ADM)

Sönke Clasen (ADM)
s.clasen@cgb.info

Werner Benedix (CGBCE)

Werner Benedix (CGBCE)
w.benedix@cgb.info

Angelika Thies (DHV)

Angelika Thies (DHV)
a.thies@cgb.info

Hans Rudolf Folz (DHV)

Hans Rudolf Folz (DHV)
hr.folz@cgb.info

Günter Eickmeier (BIGD)

Günter Eickmeier (BIGD)
g.eickmeier@cgb.info

Thomas Plemenik (CGM)

Thomas Plemenik (CGM)
t.plemenik@cgb.info

Alexander Henf (DHV)

Alexander Henf (DHV)
a.henf@cgb.info

Raymund Kandler (GÖD)

Raymund Kandler (GÖD)
r.kandler@cgb.info

Sebastian Scheder (CGM)

Sebastian Scheder (CGM)
s.scheder@cgb.info

Tatjana Röder (CGM)

Tatjana Röder (CGM)
t.roeder@cgb.info

Martina Zehner (GÖD)

Martina Zehner (GÖD)
m.zehner@cgb.info

Heinz Thoben (KfG)

Heinz Thoben (KfG)
h.thoben@cgb.info

Jörg Hebsacker (kooptiert)

Jörg Hebsacker (kooptiert)
j.hebsacker@cgb.info

CGB > Über uns > Bundesvorstand

Gedruckt am 11.12.2018 8:19.