CGB > Über uns > Bundesvorstand

Bundesvorstand

Geschäftsführender Bundesvorstand

Reiner Jahns (CGM)

CGB Bundesvorsitzender
Reiner Jahns (CGM)
r.jahns@cgb.info

Sebastian Scheder (CGM Bundesvorsitzender)

stellv. CGB Bundesvorsitzender
Sebastian Scheder (CGM Bundesvorsitzender)
s.scheder@cgb.info

Sönke Clasen (ADM Bundesvorsitzender)

stellv. CGB Bundesvorsitzender
Sönke Clasen (ADM Bundesvorsitzender)
s.clasen@cgb.info

Henning Röders (DHV Bundesvorsitzender)

stellv. CGB Bundesvorsitzender
Henning Röders (DHV Bundesvorsitzender)
h.roeders@cgb.info
Kurzbiographie

Helmut Ortmann (CGM)

Schatzmeister
Helmut Ortmann (CGM)
h.ortmann@cgb.info

Anne Kiesow

Bundes- geschäftsführerin
Anne Kiesow
a.kiesow@cgb.info

Christian Hertzog

Generalsekretär
Christian Hertzog
c.hertzog@cgb.info
Kurzbiographie

Weitere Mitglieder des Bundesvorstands

Günter Eickmeier (BIGD)

Günter Eickmeier (BIGD)
g.eickmeier@cgb.info

Hans Rudolf Folz (DHV)

Hans Rudolf Folz (DHV)
r.folz@cgb.info

Thomas Plemenik (CGM)

Thomas Plemenik (CGM)
t.plemenik@cgb.info

Tatjana Röder (CGM)

Tatjana Röder (CGM)
t.roeder@cgb.info

Martina Zehner (GÖD)

Martina Zehner (GÖD)
m.zehner@cgb.info

René Dietz (CGBCE)

René Dietz (CGBCE)
r.dietz@cgb.info

Jörg Hebsacker (kooptiert)

Jörg Hebsacker (kooptiert)
j.hebsacker@cgb.info

Ralf Vüllings (GTL)

Ralf Vüllings (GTL)
r.vuellings@cgb.info

Gerd Zimmermann (CGM)

Gerd Zimmermann (CGM)
g.zimmermann@cgb.info

Matthias Rickel (DHV)

Matthias Rickel (DHV)
m.rickel@cgb.info

CGB > Über uns > Bundesvorstand

Gedruckt am 25.05.2024 19:47.